Skip to main content

Being Frank: The Chri... (15)

Next On: Date: Thursday 25th April Time: 5:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Us (15)

Next On: Date: Friday 26th April Time: 11:30am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Wild Rose (15)

Next On: Date: Friday 26th April Time: 2:15pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Rose McGowan: Brave

Next On: Date: Friday 26th April Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Storyhouse Women: Day Pass

Next On: Date: Saturday 27th April Time: 8:00am Location: Storyhouse Find Out More

Storyhouse Women: Weekend Pass

Next On: Date: Saturday 27th April Time: 8:00am Location: Storyhouse Find Out More

Matilda (PG)

Next On: Date: Saturday 27th April Time: 9:30am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Catherine Mayer: FFS

Next On: Date: Saturday 27th April Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

The Keeper (15)

Next On: Date: Tuesday 30th April Time: 11:15am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

ROH Live: Faust

Next On: Date: Tuesday 30th April Time: 5:45pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Island of the Hungry... (12A)

Next On: Date: Wednesday 1st May Time: 5:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Out of Blue (15)

Next On: Date: Friday 3rd May Time: 2:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Red Joan (12A)

Next On: Date: Friday 3rd May Time: 11:30am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Instant Family (12A)

Next On: Date: Saturday 4th May Time: 9:30am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Everbody Knows (15)

Next On: Date: Saturday 4th May Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

¡Viva! Quién te canta... (12A)

Next On: Date: Sunday 5th May Time: 2:15pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

A Clockwork Orange (18)

Next On: Date: Sunday 5th May Time: 7:15pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Happy As Lazzaro (12A)

Next On: Date: Monday 6th May Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Adult Arts & Crafts

Next On: Date: Tuesday 7th May Time: 9:30am Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Old Boys (12A)

Next On: Date: Thursday 9th May Time: 5:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Language and Culture Exchange

Next On: Date: Thursday 9th May Time: 6:30pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Little Shop of Horrors

Next On: Date: Friday 10th May Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Our RITA's Comedy Club

Next On: Date: Saturday 11th May Time: 7:00pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

¡Viva! Jean Francois... (12A)

Next On: Date: Sunday 12th May Time: 12:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Little Actors Theatre: Doub...

Next On: Date: Sunday 12th May Time: 3:30pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

NT Live: All My Sons (TBC)

Next On: Date: Tuesday 14th May Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Pond Life (15)

Next On: Date: Wednesday 15th May Time: 5:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

The History of Computers

Next On: Date: Friday 17th May Time: 9:30am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Game for Change Workshop

Next On: Date: Saturday 18th May Time: 1:00pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

Benjamin (15)

Next On: Date: Saturday 18th May Time: 4:45pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

¡Viva! Festival: Petra (15)

Next On: Date: Sunday 19th May Time: 2:15pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Whodunnit, and What about...

Next On: Date: Tuesday 21st May Time: 11:00am Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

Rocketman (TBC)

Next On: Date: Friday 24th May Time: 7:15pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Bouncing Back by Gail Young

Next On: Date: Wednesday 29th May Time: 6:30pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

Touch Tour

Next On: Date: Saturday 1st June Time: 12:30pm Location: Storyhouse Find Out More

RSC Live: Taming of the Shrew

Next On: Date: Wednesday 5th June Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Crunchy Tales

Next On: Date: Thursday 6th June Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Take That: Live in Cinemas

Next On: Date: Saturday 8th June Time: 7:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Racism & War: Panel Discussion

Next On: Date: Sunday 9th June Time: 1:00pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

ROH Live: Romeo & Juliet

Next On: Date: Tuesday 11th June Time: 6:15pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Everybody's Talking...(Encore)

Next On: Date: Thursday 13th June Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Chores

Next On: Date: Saturday 15th June Time: 10:00am Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Up (U)

Next On: Date: Saturday 22nd June Time: 9:30am Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Last Summer (15)

Next On: Date: Saturday 22nd June Time: 5:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Summer Serenade: Manchester...

Next On: Date: Sunday 23rd June Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Storyhouse Building Tours

Next On: Date: Monday 24th June Time: 9:00am Location: Storyhouse Find Out More

Oscar Deutsch Entertains Ch...

Next On: Date: Wednesday 26th June Time: 5:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

NT Live: Small Island (15)

Next On: Date: Thursday 27th June Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Mat Ricardo's Storyhouse Ca...

Next On: Date: Saturday 29th June Time: 3:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Mat Ricardo's Storyhouse Ca...

Next On: Date: Saturday 29th June Time: 7:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Glyndebourne: Cinderella -Live

Next On: Date: Sunday 30th June Time: 4:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Twelfth Night

Next On: Date: Friday 5th July Time: 6:30pm Location: Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre Find Out More

Bohemian Rhapsody (12A)

Next On: Date: Friday 5th July Time: 8:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

A Star is Born (15)

Next On: Date: Saturday 6th July Time: 8:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Dirty Dancing (12)

Next On: Date: Tuesday 9th July Time: 8:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Mamma Mia! Here We Go... (PG)

Next On: Date: Wednesday 10th July Time: 8:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

The Borrowers

Next On: Date: Saturday 13th July Time: 1:30pm Location: Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre Find Out More

Glyndebourne: The Barber of...

Next On: Date: Sunday 14th July Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Storyhouse Kitchen Prom

Next On: Date: Saturday 20th July Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

2001: A Space Odyssey (U)

Next On: Date: Saturday 20th July Time: 8:15pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Ensemble Deva & Chester Fes...

Next On: Date: Sunday 21st July Time: 7:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Ian Buckle & Sophie Rosa

Next On: Date: Monday 22nd July Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Martin Roscoe: Solo Recital

Next On: Date: Wednesday 24th July Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

NT Live: The Lehman T... (12A)

Next On: Date: Thursday 25th July Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Henry V

Next On: Date: Friday 26th July Time: 6:30pm Location: Grosvenor Park Open Air Theatre Find Out More

Julian Joseph Trio

Next On: Date: Friday 26th July Time: 7:30pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

The Greatest Showman (PG)

Next On: Date: Friday 26th July Time: 7:45pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

When I Was Young: John He...

Next On: Date: Saturday 27th July Time: 7:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Abel Selaocoe

Next On: Date: Monday 29th July Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Company Carpi: The Stumblin...

Next On: Date: Tuesday 30th July Time: 7:00pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

RSC Live: Measure for Measure

Next On: Date: Wednesday 31st July Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Gwilym Simcock, Rob Bucklan...

Next On: Date: Wednesday 31st July Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Hannah Roberts & Callum Smart

Next On: Date: Thursday 1st August Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Mary Poppins Returns (U)

Next On: Date: Thursday 1st August Time: 7:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Gwilym Simcock and The Stor...

Next On: Date: Friday 2nd August Time: 7:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Ferris Bueller’s Day Off (12A)

Next On: Date: Friday 2nd August Time: 7:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Caffè Venezia

Next On: Date: Saturday 3rd August Time: 7:00pm Location: The Kitchen Find Out More

Romeo + Juliet (12A)

Next On: Date: Saturday 3rd August Time: 7:30pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Glyndebourne: The Magic Flu...

Next On: Date: Sunday 4th August Time: 4:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Play in a Week

Next On: Date: Monday 5th August Time: 9:00am Location: Storyhouse Find Out More

Clueless (12)

Next On: Date: Saturday 10th August Time: 7:20pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Jurassic Park (PG)

Next On: Date: Saturday 17th August Time: 7:10pm Location: Roman Gardens Find Out More

Educating Creatively Confer...

Next On: Date: Wednesday 4th September Time: 8:00am Location: Storyhouse Find Out More

Margaret Atwood: Live in Ci...

Next On: Date: Tuesday 10th September Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Saturday Night Fever

Next On: Date: Tuesday 10th September Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

The Incident Pit

Next On: Date: Friday 13th September Time: 6:30pm Location: Garret Theatre Find Out More

The Rocky Horror Show

Next On: Date: Monday 16th September Time: 7:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Cabaret

Next On: Date: Tuesday 24th September Time: 6:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

NT Encore: One Man, Two Guv...

Next On: Date: Thursday 26th September Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Cinema Find Out More

Bugsy Malone (Castaway)

Next On: Date: Thursday 24th October Time: 6:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Calendar Girls The Musical

Next On: Date: Tuesday 29th October Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Horrible Histories: Tudors

Next On: Date: Tuesday 5th November Time: 5:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Horrible Histories: Egyptians

Next On: Date: Wednesday 6th November Time: 10:30am Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

An Evening w/ Michael Morpurgo

Next On: Date: Saturday 9th November Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Neil Oliver: The Story of B...

Next On: Date: Thursday 14th November Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Roger McGough: joinedupwriting

Next On: Date: Friday 15th November Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Austentatious

Next On: Date: Saturday 16th November Time: 8:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Ed Byrne: If I’m Honest…

Next On: Date: Monday 18th November Time: 8:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Benjamin Zephaniah: Life an...

Next On: Date: Saturday 23rd November Time: 7:30pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Peter Pan

Next On: Date: Friday 6th December Time: 2:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More

Ben Elton Live

Next On: Date: Tuesday 10th December Time: 8:00pm Location: Storyhouse Theatre Find Out More